St Mary's Annual Meetings held 16 May 2021

The minutes of the meetings now available - see under the PCC details

Scroll down this page for the material prepared for the 2021 APCM.

St Mary’s new PCC for 2021-2022 after the Annual Meetings    

ex officio  (will include new Vicar when appointed)
Churchwardens:         Andrea Bootle               Anne Brockwell
Reader:                         Paul Wiggins
Deanery Synod            Ron Brown                     Lesley Eames               Pam McElroy

Elected members
Julia Abrey                     Mandy Attree              Mary Bishop                  Carol Cocker
Kelly Galpin                   David Herman             Simon Marshall

PCC Officers
Chair (until new Vicar)        Andrea Bootle             Vice-Chair               Churchwardens
PCC Secretary                      Simon Marshall           PCC Treasurer          Mandy Attree  

See under the Minutes for the Reports and Accounts prepared for 2021 Meetings

Minutes of the Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2021 ("our AGM")

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Parishioners (Election of Churchwardens)


Here are the pdf versions of the documents prepared for the 2021 Annual Meetings.

Printed copies are also available in church.  Scroll down to access each document.

OVERALL REPORT ON 2020 - this includes the Agenda plus formal and additional reports

FINANCIAL REPORT on 2020  (including certificate from Independent Examiner)

Financial Outlook for 2021