St Mary's Church, Marshalswick

St Mary's is an Open Church - Open to God, Open to You

From the Vicar or Reader -  Earlier Videos

Sunday 21 June            We joined the Cathedral for St Alban's Day 

Sunday 14 June            Second Sunday after Trinity                                                   Talk for the day

Sunday 7 June              Trinity Sunday                                                                         Short talk for the day

Sunday 31  May           Eucharist for the Seventh Sunday of Easter                          Short talk for the day

Thursday 21 May        Short Talk for Ascension Day - Paul Wiggins

Sunday 17 May            Eucharist for the Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 10 May              Eucharist for the Fifth Sunday of Easter                     Short talk for the day

Sunday 3 May                Eucharist for the Fourth Sunday of Easter                  Short talk for the day

From  May                         Compline in Eastertide - Paul Wiggins

Sunday 26 April             Eucharist for the Third Sunday of Easter                      Short talk for the day      

Sunday 19 April             Eucharist for the Second Sunday of Easter                  An anecdote for the day   

Easter Eve 11 April        Lighting of the Easter Fire and the Paschal Candle for 2020     

Palm Sunday 5 April      Eucharist                  Short Talk

Sunday 29 March         Eucharist                     Short Talk

 Monday 23 March      Preparing to Celebrate the Eucharist at St Mary's   (before churches were closed to clergy)